George Limberis, President
Partner, Milligan Gresko Limberis LLP

Val Jedras, Vice President
Managing Partner, Plugged In Management Group

David Millen, Past President
President and C.O.O., Powerbev Inc.

Victor Rocca, Treasurer
Senior Director, National Field Finance, McDonald's Restaurants Canada

Mary Fearon, Director
Vice President, Strategy, JAN Kelley Marketing

Dr. Peter Fitzgerald, Director
President, McMaster Children's Hospital

Glen Steeves, Director
McDonald's Owner/Operator (Hamilton)

Nick Tomasic, Director
Country Business Manager, Nestle Professional Canada

Tony Tristani, Director 
General Manager, Oakrun Farm Bakery Ltd.

"..Many thanks, many times over, for the gift of the Ronald McDonald House. Being here has eased many stresses in our lives and kept our family together and local to our dear one in hospital." - Arenburg Family 


Job Opportunities | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | RMH Newsletter

© 2012 McDonald's

The following trademarks used herein are owned by McDonald's Corporation and its affiliates; McDonald's, Ronald McDonald House Charities, Ronald McDonald House Charities Logo, RMHC, Ronald McDonald House, Ronald McDonald Family Room, and Ronald McDonald Care Mobile.

Website by Cubicle Fugitive