Staff

Administration/Financial

Chantell Tunney, Chief Executive Officer
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2100 - E-mail: ctunney@rmhhamilton.ca

Wendy Kizlyk, Operations Manager & Executive Assistant
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2104 - E-mail: wkizlyk@rmhhamilton.ca

Malini Dave, Manager, Finance & Benefits Administration
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2102 - E-mail: mdave@rmhhamilton.ca 

Family & Volunteer Services

Patti Majcher, Director of Family Services
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2106 - E-mail: pmajcher@rmhhamilton.ca

Shelley Harrison, Manager of Volunteer & Family Room Services
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2110 - E-mail: sharrison@rmhhamilton.ca

Shawn Rocchi, Culinary Program Manager
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2116 - E-mail: srocchi@rmhhamilton.ca

Linda Pordham, Family Services Coordinator
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2107 - E-mail: lpordham@rmhhamilton.ca

Angel Fascinato, Housekeeping Team Lead

Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2115 - E-mail: afascinato@rmhhamilton.ca

Donor Relations

​David GagnerManager, Donor Relations
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2105 E-mail: dgagner@rmhhamilton.ca

Jill Walker, Manager, Communications, Branding & Community Engagement
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2118
E-mail: jwalker@rmhhamilton.ca

Carly Eckhardt, Fund Development Coordinator
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2108 - E-mail: ceckhardt@rmhhamilton.ca

Kerri Withers, Information & Database Specialist
Tel: (905) 521-9983, Ext. 2109 - E-mail: kwithers@rmhhamilton.ca



"..Many thanks, many times over, for the gift of the Ronald McDonald House. Being here has eased many stresses in our lives and kept our family together and local to our dear one in hospital." - Arenburg Family